A light

IMG_3587.JPG

Tagged , , , , ,

13 thoughts on “A light

  1. Andy says:

    I love this season. Light in the darkness, and all that.

  2. Andy says:

    Hi Erica. I’ve tagged you. See my post The Christmas Tag. No obligation though, I don’t normally do these myself πŸ™‚

    • Oh, tag I’m it! Thanks dear. It means alot, but just like you, I don’t normally do these kind of posts. I highly appreciate the thought though ☺️ xx

      • Andy says:

        Okay. How about that other one that’s going around? ‘Tag your favourite Englishman and send him Β£500.” I don’t normally do these myself, but I’m up for this one…..

      • Hahahaha if only I had a spare Β£500! I’m not that gullable πŸ™‚ Almost sound like the scamster I found while looking for an apt, whom assured me the apt would be all mine if only I deposited a couple hundred euros via a Westernunion transfer πŸ˜€

      • Andy says:

        It’s funny you should say that..he works for me and is perfectly legit…I can take care of that transfer for you..small world isn’t it πŸ™‚

      • Oh really?! In that case I’ll be wiring money away! Christmas will be coming early for you πŸ˜‰

      • Andy says:

        My PC has just melted now under my Ebay and Amazon shopping-in-anticipation-of-your-money overload πŸ™‚
        By the way, I know you say you prefer my poetry posts to my others, I’ve posted two last week. One written one cold visit to Prague, and a Christmas one to get you all festive πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

